The Push Book Tour

On May 16th Tommy hits the road for a nation wide book tour.  See the below list for a stop near you.


City

Time

Venue

New York NY

Tuesday, May 16, 7:30pm

Patagonia Soho  |  72 Green St., New York, NY


Long Island City, NY

Wednesday, May 17, 9:00pm

The Cliffs LIC  |  11-11 44th Dr., Long Island City, NY


Boston, MA

Thursday, May 18, 7:30pm

Patagonia Boston  |  346 Newbury St., Boston, MA


Portsmouth, NH

Friday, May 19, 7:00pm

The Music Hall Loft  |  131 Congress St., Portsmouth, NH


Estes Park, CO

Sunday, May 21, 3:00pm

MacDonald Book Shop at Trout Haven Resort  |  800 Moraine Ave., Estes Park, CO


Denver, CO

Monday, May 22, 7:30pm

Patagonia Denver  |  1431 15th St., Denver, CO


Santa Monica, CA

Tuesday, May 23, 7:30pm

Patagonia Santa Monica  |  1344 4th St., Santa Monica, CA


San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, May 24, 7:00pm

Patagonia San Francisco  |  770 North Point St., San Francisco, CA


Sunnyvale, CA

Thursday, May 25, 12:00pm

Planet Granite Sunnyvale  |   815 Stewart Dr., Sunnyvale, CA


Santa Rosa, CA

Thursday, May 25, 7:00pm

Copperfield’s Santa Rosa  |  775 Village Ct., Santa Rosa, CA


Portland, OR

Tuesday, May 30, 730pm

Patagonia Portland  | 907 NW Irving St., Portland, OR


 Portland, OR

Wednesday, May 31, 1200pm

 Planet Granite Portland  |  1405 NW 14th Ave., Portland, OR


Seattle, WA

Wednesday, May 31, 7:30pm

Town Hall Seattle  |  1119 Eighth Ave., Seattle, WA


Seattle, WA

Thursday, June 1, 7:00pm

Seattle Bouldering Project  |  900 Poplar Place South, Seattle, WA


Boulder, Co

Sunday, June 4, 11:00am

Movement Climbing + Fitness Boulder  |  2845 Valmont Rd., Boulder, CO


Denver, CO

Monday, June 5, 6:00pm

Movement Climbing + Fitness Denver  |  1155 W 5th Ave., Denver, CO


St. Paul, MN

Tuesday, June 6, 7:30pm

Patagonia St. Paul  |  1648 Grand Ave., St. Paul, MN


Chicago, IL

Patagonia Chicago  |  1900 N. Clybourn, Chicago, IL

Wednesday, June 7, 7:30pm